REMINDER: 2020 Annual General Meeting of IAIA-WNC

2020 Annual General Meeting of IAIA-WNC
TAKE NOTICE that a meeting of the members of the International Association for Impact Assessment - Western and Northern Canada Affiliate (the "Organization") will be held by teleconference on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM Mountain time (11:00 AM Pacific time, 1:00 PM Central time).

The agenda will include:
1.    Annual report from the President
2.    Financial Report
3.    Other business
Members can attend the meeting using the following connections:

We require a quorum so if you cannot attend, please complete a proxy form and send to [email protected].

By order of the Board of Directors.

Matt Hammond
President