TAKE NOTICE that a meeting of the members of the International Association for Impact Assessment - Western and Northern Canada Affiliate (the "Organization") will be held by teleconference at 9:30 AM Mountain time (8:30 AM Pacific time, 10:30 AM Central time), on Tuesday, April 12, 2016.

The agenda will include:

  1. Annual report from the President
  2. Update on revised Organization Bylaws
  3. IAIA-WNC Scholarships
  4. Financial Report
  5. Other business

Members can attend the meeting by using the following dial-in information:

  • Dial in number:  1 (877) 678-1430
  • Conference ID: 3317488059#

By order of the Board of Directors

We require a quorum so if you cannot attend, please complete the attached proxy and email to roberts@praxis.ca

Proxy Form 2016 IAIA-WNC Annual General Meeting

Jeff Matheson

President